Latest Products http://www.shivamcastor.in Latest Products Tue, 24 May 2022 05:05:34 +0530 en-us http://www.shivamcastor.in Commercial Grade Castor Oil http://www.shivamcastor.in/commercial-grade-castor-oil.htm http://www.shivamcastor.in/commercial-grade-castor-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial grade castor oil is one of the standard & most common grades of castor oil, used for many industrial applications. It is also known as the industrial grade castor oil. Pharmaceutical Grade Castor Oil http://www.shivamcastor.in/pharmaceutical-grade-castor-oil.htm http://www.shivamcastor.in/pharmaceutical-grade-castor-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical grade castor oil is produced from the first pressing of castor seed in which the oil does not lose any medicinal qualities. Castor Oil USP Grade refers to the castor oil prepared in conformity with the USP norms. It is the grade used by the pharmaceutical industry in the USA. Pale Pressed Grade Castor Oil http://www.shivamcastor.in/pale-pressed-grade-castor-oil.htm http://www.shivamcastor.in/pale-pressed-grade-castor-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pale Pressed Grade Castor Oil is a form of castor oil that is characteristically clear and free from suspended matter. It is light in color and low in acidity, it is obtained from the first pressing of the castor seed. First Special Grade Castor Oil http://www.shivamcastor.in/first-special-grade-castor-oil.htm http://www.shivamcastor.in/first-special-grade-castor-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 B.S.S. Castor Oil / F.S.G. Castor Oil is Castor Oil bleached to British Standard Specifications. It is a yellow viscous liquid free from suspended matter and insoluble in water. Castor De-Oiled Cake http://www.shivamcastor.in/castor-de-oiled-cake.htm http://www.shivamcastor.in/castor-de-oiled-cake.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Castor De-Oiled Cake is obtained from castor cake after the multistage solvent extraction. It contains Proteins and carbohydrates, essential amino acids, Potash minerals, nitrogen and organic matter. High Protein Castor De Oil Cake http://www.shivamcastor.in/high-protein-castor-de-oil-cake.htm http://www.shivamcastor.in/high-protein-castor-de-oil-cake.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 de oiled castor cake is natural fertilizer and natural fuel with high calories value with minimum atmospheric pollution and damage to boiler or heating apparatus. It is used in many natural manure and boi-fertilizers. Calorie value_ approximatly: 4300 kilocalory nitrogen- phosphorus- potassium: 5-1-1 % we have different grades: 1. Natural size particles. 2. 0 to 3 mm size particle (looking powder) 3. 0 to 7 mm size particles. 4.7 mm and more size particles. 4. High protein castor meal. 5. Castor seeds organic ash. Minimum order quantity for order : 10 mts ( 10000kgs) BSS Grade Castor Oil http://www.shivamcastor.in/bss-grade-castor-oil.htm http://www.shivamcastor.in/bss-grade-castor-oil.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Satva Cold Pressed Castor Oil http://www.shivamcastor.in/satva-cold-pressed-castor-oil.htm http://www.shivamcastor.in/satva-cold-pressed-castor-oil.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Satva Brand Cold Pressed Castor Oil - 100% Natural Oil High Protein Castor Meal http://www.shivamcastor.in/high-protein-castor-meal.htm http://www.shivamcastor.in/high-protein-castor-meal.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530